Board of Directors

Barb_Schultz_pic_2.png Image

Barb Schultz
Ideal Aerosmith
Senior Vice President

Jeremy06_2.jpg Image

Jeremy Olson
MBI Energy Services
Vice President of HSE

seifert_photo_2.jpg Image

Mike Seifert - Board Chairman
Aurora Borealis Dakota LLC
President & CEO

Paul_E.jpg Image

Paul Eidenschink
Steffes Corporation
Chief Operating Officer

John_Tucker_photo.jpg Image

John Tucker
Solid Comfort Inc
Plant Manager

AdamDunlop.jpg Image

Adam Dunlop
Midwest AgEnergy Group
Director of Regulatory and Strategic Planning

Ron_Photo_2.jpg Image

Ron Allan
US Division of Bourgault Industries
General Manager

john-photo-preference.jpg Image

John Schneider
North Dakota Department of Commerce
Economic Development & Finance Division Director

daneen-dressler.png Image

Daneen Dressler
Stone Mill
Vice President

Mike-Gallagher.jpg Image

Michael Gallagher
Spectrum Aeromed
VP Director of Production

Upcoming Events

Impact Dakota Blog